seriously, 1st day I drank it, I said, hm, tastes pretty good. it was fine, second day, 1st drink (Oh god had the feeling i'd throw up) 2nd drink that same day, I gagged, I though I was going to throw up. I grabbed a pepsi and started mixing that with the protein powder + milk mix. Oh God it was 1/2 as bad, but still horrible. Anyone have a good protein powder that adds little to no taste.
No comments:
Post a Comment