Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Cancers adn Commitment?

great...another leo-cancer tragedy, welcome to my world. To be honest, a cancer dude that doesn't wanna commit to a bf/gf relationship but loves u dearly, thats the stage i'm in right now, which is I don't wanna commit to 100% if i become a bf to this relationship, dating is like casual stuff that cancer males feel comfortable in because they won't get hurt from it, it won't easily hurt the girls coz we hate to hurt the other person....and for this bf/gf relationship that u want to have w/ him....that to him is considered something very SERIOUS...don't worry about the not calling u since part coz cancers males never call anyways, coz I don't LOL (ya its our bad habit) so far if he still doesn't want to be in a serious relatonship then if u willing to wait, it will be a long time coz for his case he is still very guarded and don't wanna get hurt ...unless if u make sure he loves u the same way 100% then wait for him...but don't waste ur time if u feel he's not the one for u, this speaks from my situation right now with the leo girl im dealing with....so i feel for the both of u...good luck y'all

Pokemon heart gold help!!! i've beat all 8 gym leaders in the johnto region?

and the 8th gym leader wont give me the badge until i go to the dragon den shrine but i need to be able to use waterfall i have the hm waterfall but i cannot use it, it says that i need a new badge!! so i can't get to the shrine with out waterfall, please help. thanks

I don't get it. What's his deal?

So this guy and I hung out today and all went well (he asked me to hang btw). Afterwards he asked what I was doing later tonight and I said nothing then he's like cool but didn't say we should hang out or anything. I went online an hour or so after I got home and saw he was on, so I messaged him asking hm if he wanted to hang out tomorrow and he didn't respond. What's his deal? He asked me after our date what I was doing tonight and then when I ask him to hang he doesn't respond. WTF?

Can i get my virgin mobile cellphone fixed at a Sprint place?

I have a Virgin mobile Kyocera Loft. recently while at work my screen broke completely and is completely black. the phone still can make callsw and make noises. but it is useless to me because it has alot of information on it that i need. phone numbers and work info. is it possible to get it repaired at a Sprint location because sprint owns virgin mobile? VM doesn't have any info on its site or anything as far as repairing cellphones. There is a Sprint store that does repair cells down the road from me so if sprint can repair VM cells then how much would a new screen cost me?

How many years in prison can a late 30's woman in north carolina for assault and battery of a 14 yearold girl.?

She can spend most of the rest of her life in prison for that. It's aggravated assault, which is a felony with a very long (I believe 20-40 year) prison term. The other girl will do some time as well, first as a juvenile (and I'm assuming this girl is the same age as your daughter) and then in an adult facility, depending on what the judge rules. And it'll look good for your daughter, since so many people were there to see what happened and can place both of them there.

How do I ask a friend I know from gradeschool? We both just graduated from college.?

I'm 25 and I just graduated from college. We were in the same gradeschool and high school, but I've never made a move. We are both single now and we still hang out with the same friends. We are grabbing drinks with our friends tomorrow night at a bar. I'm thinking about just talking to her tomorrow night and get a vibe. Then maybe ask her to hang out some time and go from there? Thanks for the advice!

My cat tried to get out the screen door, and I was holding it closed?

She always tries to run out at my feet so I just barely opened it while I reached out to grab the mail and she nudged her head against it REALLY hard that i felt the door start to push open and I was holding it closed with enough force so she couldn't get out, do you think this hurt her head? I mean, she surely wouldn't hurt herself trying to get out would she?

Staring new Job but no P45?

Your employer will give you a P46 form to complete. They will then send this off to the Inland Revenue to inform them you are now working for them so that the correct tax code can be issued. In the meantime you will be on a standard tax code (747L) but on a 'week 1, month1' basis which means it doesn't take your period of unemployment so far this tax year into account. However, this will be sorted out when your new tax code arrives so it will be evened out.

My coworker likes to place nasty boogers on restroom door handles and toilet handles so that when others grab?

them they get a big surprise, what is wrong with him, I am always looking out for his boogers, we work at a huge company with over 1000 employees and many restrooms upstairs and downstairs so its not like they know its him or I'm gonna tell on him.

Where can I find this flash game where you control two characters and use team work to climb?

Where can I find this flash game where you control two characters and use team work to climb surfaces ex.: one gives the other a boost and the one who received the boost grabs his friend and pulls him up

What do you think of my short story?

i love it u should get this a little longer or turn it into a magizean that is the best short story i have ever read

All VMs on a domain lose internet?

I am doing an exchange environment lab setup. I have a Win Svr 2003 DC, Win Svr 2003 Exchange(03), Win Svr 2008 Exchange(10). All of these are running through Hyper-V as VMs (Virtual Machines). All of these machines had internet connectivity after joining all the VMs to the domain (and pointing DNS IPs at the DC), and somewhere between or after installing Exch03, all my VMs lost internet connectivity. They can all still communicate to each other, and my host machine. My host machine has internet connectivity. Also note, I can make a copy of the VHD (Virtual Hard Drive) of ANY machine, and boot by creating another VM, and the VM has internet connectivity.

MineCraft not working Help!?

Unlucky mate, seems like your video card is not adequate for this game. I get the same error with my laptop I tried everything and i cant fix it. You'll have to borrow someone else's :(

I love her but it is complicated. Please help me. What should i do?

ok this girl is interested,she sits on your knee,sits beside you in the cinema and basically is waiting for you to ask her out that's why all her friends are acting the way they are.go for it before she looses interest.

People call me when my phones off but it does not goto VM?

A couple of my friends thought I was lying to them because after I said I'm going to bed and turning off my phone they have said they called it and it rings... When a phone is off is it not supposed to go straight to VM? I've tested it out and it has rang from my friends phone when my phone is turned off... Any help of why this is happening ?? Thanks :)

Dreamed i had a daughter?

alright im a guy so i had this dream i remember bits and pieces of it but some of the other stuff is scratchy but all try and start from the beginning i remember i was trying to get my wife and daughter who in this point in time was a baby to safety i distinctively remember calling her hailey i remember my wife was one of my best-friends i used to like and in my dream i felt a hatred for her like i was angry at her but that's not the part that im attached to so anyways i got them to safety but still something happened this is the part that i don't really remember all i really remember is the next part im walking up to the front yard were hailey and my wife are and hailey is about four or five she was very cute and she had some of my features but none of my wife's my best-friend and me have black hair and brown eyes but hailey had blonde hair and brown eyes i remember being there for her the emotions i felt for her were intense extreme protectiveness i loved her more then anything in this world as a daughter and i feel like shes real somehow but me my friend and hailey were walking on a beach and this big helicopter pulled down i remember the fear in Hailey's eyes they took them away another two years went by and i was with my step-dad and his brother i remember being in this thing that was above ground long story short my step-dads brother jumped out of this plane thing and got seriously injured so we bring him to a scientist research business slash hospital to get healed so we were on are way to the room he was in and i run in to this business lady and she was one of the the ones that took hailey so i attack her and grab her phone and got out of there i was just about to find were hailey was and the i woke up when i woke up i felt sad that i couldn't save her and that i couldn't see her at least one last time can anyone tell me what this dream means oh and im sixteen i would appreciate it.

It it rude that i have been ignoring his text messages because he wants to be more than friends?

Nah I do it all the time. Lol I mean in a way it helps the guy get the message that you aren't interested but you don't want to hurt their feelings

I was stopped for going over the speed limit Upon checking found out i did have No vehicle insurance on the vm?

When I was pulled over he asked for Driver license and Reg card and proof of insurance which i did have Officer told me he was arresting me for no Insurance handcuff me put me on the hood searched me again then as he was putting me in the police until searched me again Then he started questioning me about my work and what do i di, how long i worked their at may job have Ive ever been arrested at the police station as i was exiting the police unit i was searched again an again by the jailor,then they open my phone and start searching that The Officer told the jailors that i am under arrest for no Insurance on my vehicle and proceeded to book me,Then after all is said an done gave me my stuff back an told me i can leave with a promise to apear ticket Not one time was my Miranda rifgts where read to me

What would you do if a pit bull charges at you?!?

call animal control on the owner. he should always be in contol of his dog and if he isn't he shouldn't have it. They will explain this to him and make sure it happens. If the dog bites anyone there will be a record of complaints and the dog will be removed. No dog no prob.

Help please. I install active directory on my server 2008 machine but the xp and windows 7 vm?

I try adding the xp and windows 7 machine to the domain after i did the active directory but both machine wont locate the domain i created. how do i configure it or solve this problem?

I want to create my own virtual machine! plz help....!!?

Virutual machines are big and complex. I'd start by looking at an open source implementation, have a look at Xen.

So....if republicans are so against Obama's military actions why didn't they cut off the funding?

Defense contractors who support the Libyan adventure probably told them that if it didn't pass, they'd give their money to their opponents in the next election.

I live in virginia. im selling my car to someone that lives in alaska?

the guy says hes driving it to chicago.. where his sister lives.. then a roll back is taking it through the canadian border... he says he needs my tags because otherwise they will think the car is stollen andwill take it... he says they dont use tags in alaska.. do i let hm use my tags .. how does this work.. i dont understand what he is talking about.. i dont know how alaska dmv works but i dnt know how to let him know that i cant let him have my tags... how would this work.. and how can i sell him my caar without looking like an idiot to him cus he doesnt understand

Scooter De-Restricting 50CC?

Yes, it is legal for an 18 year old to ride a de-restricted moped (assuming you hold a provisional Category A licence and you have passed your C.B.T.). You will need to inform your insurance company that you have de-restricted the bike.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Would my female friend experiment with me?

I was at a sleep-over with a bunch of my friends, and we were all outside in separate tents. I was with 2 friends, and we all have a perverted kind of humor lol. we were just acting stupidly as usual, and some of our other friends come to our tent and hump and dance outside it so we can see the shadows xD we go outside and do it too, and in joke, she grabs me and air-humps lol but that's not too out of the scope of jokes cause we're all close. Anyway, we go back to the tent and she says quietly "Oh wow ... Orgy Time~ ha ha lets have an orgy guys" still in joke. So looks over to me a few minutes later like "You know what I am though." (Which I know means she's Bi cause she's told me before.) Lol she's said stuff like this at other times to me, as has my other friend in the tent who likes to use me as a pillow (she wrapped her legs around mine when we were laying down xD but she told me she doesn't know what her sexuality is, and with her i certainly bet that if i approached her, she'd experiment, not that i wish to lol.) and we all talk and laugh about pervy things all the time, but especially with those two friends, we really get into it. Also, i have several gay, lesbian, and mostly bi friends so i feel most my age are curious (14). I really don't think i'd ever actually do anything with her, but its not like i haven't thought about it (and not very sexual things). So do you think she's curious? It's always awkward with her alone cause she's quiet, but with someone else there of course there's more to say and laugh about, so i guess that's why she says it when we're in groups of like 3. Thanks :D

Graphics card under rs 4000 1 gb ddr2.........?

i want a graphics card which can run games like gta iv crysis 2 and resident evil 5 smoothly.......my pc specs are intel dual core cpu asus p5sd2-vm 2gb ram and 250 w smps........please help..........and can i run graphics of ddr3 in my motherboard????please help!!!

My boyfriend might smoke what am i supposed to do?

okay well so far me and my boyfriend have been going out for four days. its been great i like him alot but today me n my 2 best friends were n my pool n we were talkin bout random stuff n i told them that he was bugging me and asking me if i would kiss him well then they started whispering n i was laughing about it coz i thought they were making fun of me for not kissing him well turns out thats not what they were talking bout they said that they(my b/f n my two best friends and my b/f"s big bro) were walking down to my house the other night to hang out n my boyfriends brother pulled out a cigarette n gave it to him n he smoked it(hm meaning my b/f) i had no idea that he smoked n it bothers me alot because half of my family is dead not necessarily because of smokin cigarettes but drugs n i dont want him to end up that way i want to talk to him bout it but what do i say if i do i really like him and all somebody please tell me what i should do i know it probably wont mess up our relationship but what if it does i want him to quit really bad coz if he doesnt i dont think i can really be with him im probably thinkin bout it way to much but it bothers me ALOT!! i hope somebody can help me

Information on keeping bettas...?

Betta care is pretty universal. The ones in the cups at the petstore are just variants of the wild plakat. You can keep them like you would keep a regular vailtail betta. The tank should be heated to 79*F. You can feed him a high quality pellet diet, like Hikari or New Life Spectrum, and supplement with the occasional frozen bloodworm or brineshrimp. Fast them one day a week. You could only keep one per tank, with plain tankmates like 6 pygmy corys, 6 neon tetras, some ember tetras, or some chili rasboras.

Virgin Mobile or T-Mobile?

I would personally go with Virgin Mobile, it will save you $120 per year. Also Virgin Mobile is owned by Sprint an there 3G is very fast in my area... and as long as you get good coverage in Las Angeles you should be fine (:

5 year old son bad friends?

I have had the exact same issues with all of my kids, it seems like I am much stricter with words that are not okay than other parents. This is their choice, and I can't berate them for that. I used to keep my kids away from places and people I thought were bad and I finally learned that they are every where and will be for the rest of their lives. I told them that just because other kids do certain things (and I used very specific examples) that it does not make it okay for them to act that way. I told them that there will always be people who try to get them to do bad things or will act in a way we don't agree with and they have to say no, and act correctly. I don't know if you are religious, but I tell my kids that God is always watching, and I may not know if they misbehave but he certainly will. If you sons says those words, give him a warning and then sit him in a time out. Often we tend to not punish our children if they are being influenced by others, but again, this is part of life. Perhaps the other mother will sort it out. You can't keep him from living life, he just has to learn the hard way to stand apart and act as you would like him to, and he will proabably get in trouble along the way.

Somethings up with my car?

I have an 04 mustang GT with a 5 speed manual transmission and for some reason it's not grabbing the gear or something? It has a new clutch but everytime I let off it to engage a gear the RPMs go up but the car dosent go anywhere? The rpms will be at 3,000 in first gear and the car won't do more than 10 mph. Also everytime I push the clutch in I hear like a clanging sound? So if anybody could help me that would be great thank you

Is anyone else bothered by the Deathly Hallows pt. 2 trailer?

There is always one part in the trailer that I absolutely don't like. The part when Harry grabs Voldemort and jumps off the cliff. That is nowhere in the book and for some reason I do not like that part. I really hope they cut it before releasing the movie. Is anyone else bothered by this?

Please please someone help me with minecraft?

u have to download th eopengl driver for ur graphic card. if u use amd graphic card go to their official page and download the driver for ur graphic card from there or if it's nvidia do the same just go to their web page

Can you format using windows beta?

I had used it back in the day (windows 7 beta) and once 7 became standard I grabbed a cd key (or whatever ID key it's called) from the internet. I need to format my computer so would that method still work or be void at this point in time?

Achievement: Time travel will tell for Black ops help!?

Does everyone in the party get the achievement after you grab the focusing stone? Or does that one person only get it? I know only one person gets 7 perks then you have to repeat it but what about the achievement?

Can events change ones sexuality?

when i was around 9 or 10 there was a boy around the same age as me and we would hang out and stay the night at each others houses. one night i slept over at his house and he started to grab and touch my private parts.At the time i was confused about what was happing. but the more i stayed over there the more comfortable i got with it, i even started to like it. now here i am 6 years later wondering if that could have any effect on my Sexual preference ?i am a male who likes both sexes but i am mostly attracted to men, how could this event make me feel this way?

I feel like a *****? how can I apologize?

Hi, today my bf said hi to this girl and I said 'who's that' and he said...'No one babe' then I went 'she's pretty aint she' and he goes 'nope cuz ur the only girl for me and no other girl will ever as beautiful as you are' and my jaw dropped and I felt like a ***** since I didn't trust him...then he came and grabbed my hand and just kissed me and said he loved me... How can I apologize...we're both 15 if that matters

Minecraft Says i have bad video card drivers?

don't worry, Google for "DGTsoft Drivers Update Utility"to try. it can update your drivers automatically, and it works well.

Is this legal when someone points a camera at you?

If someone is recording a crooked cop, can that cop grab your camera? What about can the cop hit you? Can they take the camera away?

Air rifle parts UK, archer airguns?

There are LOADS of UK based companies which you can buy an air rifle from. Plus they need a UK license to sell in the UK, something which Archer airguns is unlikely to have, so theyd have to ship it to an airgun shop with a license near where you live so you can pick it up from them.

What colour shoes would go with my prom dress?

ur shoes should match your jewelery so maybe black and u could were a black cardigan rubi shoes has nice and cheap shoes or famous footware.

How do i get my little girl to stop fighting sleep?

I have twins boy and girl which is almost 1yrs old and the girl fights sleep so bad, its this huge battle everynight. ITs hard to get twins to go to bed when u have two fighting it they both keep trying to sit up or rollover and with just being me sometimes cuz dad gets home to late, i cant hold them both down and if i put them in the swing they just play and grab the bars to stop the swing so if anyone has twins or any advise plz advise me. And yes i tried the cry out method and with twins thats to hard one just wakes the other and then i have both of them playing all over again.

ANYONE WHO HAS IPOD TOUCH?

ok i'm not sure if this is going to make sense but i'm suspecting that my sister is doing something wierd with her ipod touch. everytime i ask to borrow it she tells me to wait outside the room so she can grab it...and she doesnt want me to know where she puts it. BUT SHE STILL LETS ME BORROW IT. so y doesnt she just tell me where she puts it. i know for sure she has internet on there. but heres the question...what could she possible have on there that she doesnt want me to see and possibly gets rid of (in the time period that she grabs it for me)...please help me out with this

Ghosts making me look crazy i dont know what to do im scared and need help?

kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me

Hm.. school counseling?

Please go for the counselling, it's extremely brave of you to post this on here, well done for having the courage! Your story matches mine almost exactly, and my advice would be to tell the teacher, itswhat i did and it was one of the best things i did. you don't have to talk to them face to face, you can write or note or an email, or start the conversation on something unrelated and then come onto it. I know how you feel with annoying people, but you have to put it out of your mind, these people don't do their jobs because they hate teenagers! they will listen and understand because they care about you and want the best for you, this may be the best thing you do. i can completely understand you not wanting to tell your parents, i didn't, and they still don't know. you can ask your teacher not to tell them, the one i told made every effort to handle it in a way i felt comfortable with and was the greatest comfort to me. good luck and i'm praying for you <3 xxxxx

How should I calculate power in AC circuit?

I have v= Vm sin wt and i = Im cos wt. also what will be the difference if its sin (wt+θ) or cos (wt+θ)? Actually I could not figure out that if i should multiply V and I to get power as per general formula or what? provided that i don't have value of impedance only have V and I.

In need of some girl advice please help.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl. And you don't think I've made it really awakward for her so you I did the only thing that I could do was let her no any way I could that I like her so I did. And my sister isn't going to find out anything for me she just wants to be her friend to see if she mentioned me then she would tell me if she said some thing food about me.

Can someone help me figure out wtf happened?

So when I began middle school there was a cute boy named Noah that rode my bus every day. He was in a grade above me and over time we became great friends. When I hit 7th grade (he was in 8th) and we really liked each other. He sat on the bus with me, waited by my locker after school, said hi and talked to me whenever he could... then Noah finally asked if I would be his girlfriend. I said no though, that I only wanted to be friends (cause my dad's protective and won't let me date) . Even after that we still talked and stuff... then everything just stopped. Noah ignored me completely for months. I attempted to get him to tell me WHY? Why was he ignoring me? Over Facebook one day he told me he was sorry to have done me that way, I said it was okay, but it really left me scarred, Especially when I had my drunk mother to deal with (he knew this) . Noah's wierd actions cause me to spiral deeper into depression, until finally, after trying to form some sort of conversation and failing, I agreed to silence. After a few months, my mom and I were reunited and everything was okay. Except for 'him'. To clean up some unwanted dust, I attended his graduation from the middle school and congragulated him. As soon as he saw me he frowned, though he just responded "Hm, thanks." in a dull, uncaring voice. WTF HAPPENED? After two years of being best friends, Noah left me in the dust at the hardest time in my life.

Is dancing with an ex cheating? ?

I have been with my boyfriend for a year now. He recently came across pictures from the beginning of our relationship where it looked like me and my ex were dancing. He is grabbing me at the hips and we were both smiling. I'm at a loss at what to do because I honestly love my boyfriend to death he's amazing and he's so upset I'm sure he won't be around much longer. Keep in mind he HATES my ex. it's so painful to hear how he feels about me now. Is he justified in breaking up with me? Am I really a cheater? Help me please!!

POLL: What are your pet peeves?

Mine are people who leave me long VM's. I mean, I can see it's a missed call and I'll call back. No need to narate "War and Peace" on my VM.. Urg... so annoying.

Building Gaming Desktop?

775? That is old. It won't be able to handle the latest and most demanding games out there. LGA 775 for Intel Pentium 4/ CeleronD processors & NOT quad core modern day screaming fast. It does support hyperthreading but not quad core. Cant suggest RAM until I know the real board and maybe a GTX 570 superclocked like I'm buying.

What should I do? Am I being stalked?

So, I was at Best Buy the other day because I was about to get my own MacBook Pro. When I asked for assistance this rather friendly looking man came over to me and starting helping find what I was looking for. Once he helped me pick it out, he ripped off the tag on his shirt and revealed a pentagram. I tried to run but he took me to some back room that was pitch black. He ripped off his clothes and tried to impregnate, me saying "You shall make a nice host for my demonic younglings" I managed to grab a sharp object next to me and stab him into the eye and escape. I ran out of BestBuy with my new MacBook Pro and my clothes torn. The people just stared at me like I was crazy. When I was home I started hearing things like demonic laughter and starting receiving nasty text messages from some guy named Lucifer. What do I do guys?

What could I wear with this top?

Jean shorts, jeans, really anything you wanted. Its pretty neutral so many things would go. Just do eny-meny-miny-mo :)

Does this happen to anyone else?

to me it happened in person when I was 10 yrs old. He is my soulmate. It is strong. too long to tell..I will see him again someday.

I treated my girlfriend like cr*p and now i'm scared of losing her?

Do something awesome for her when she gets home! Take her out to like a super nice dinner, buy her a present, flowers, anything! Don't hold anything back, just wow her! Hope you resolve this, good luck! :D

Should i get another piercing?

i have my ear pierced and i'm a guy i'm 16, i was just wondering if it would look good if i got another ring or two next to it. i have fairly big ear lobes and i was going to stretch them but everyone does that and its not even cool. i was thinking just one ring next to what i have like this but just two? maybe 3... a href="http://www.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=http://images.43places.com/entry/461476pw150.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.43things.com/entries/view/3666141&usg=__HnMQpT3_C-72GTFdj-erxC9Tp_0=&h=183&w=150&sz=4&hl=en&start=244&zoom=1&tbnid=YgsLj1ftQTx-VM:&tbnh=146&tbnw=120&ei=_23aTaLCJ468uwP3sci3Bw&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dear%2Bpierced%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Doff%26rlz%3D1C1CHKB_enAU419AU419%26biw%3D1024%26bih%3D677%26tbm%3Disch1%2C8768&chk=sbg&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=363&vpy=139&dur=4005&hovh=146&hovw=120&tx=97&ty=122&sqi=2&page=17&ndsp=15&ved=1t:429,r:1,s:244&biw=1024&bih=677" rel="nofollow"http://www.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=h…/a

Monday, July 18, 2011

How can I start learning Linux?I want to run Linux in VM Player and want to learn.Can you please guide me....?

Hi,I want to learn Linux myself.I have windows 7 in my system.Now I want to Run Linux in VM Ware and I want to learn Linux.Could you please help me out.How can I start learning linux???

Help me? I can't stop thinking about Bear Grylls?

Well, i keep thinking of Bear Grylls.It all started when i first watched a show with hm in it. I thought he was pretty cool. But, after, during sex with my wife, i couldn't stop thinking about him. I am not a homosexual. I jst don't know what to do, he's taking over my mind. What shall i do?

Bad video card drivers Minecraft?

Don't kid yourself. I doubt seriously a driver update is going to solve your problem. You can try tho. You need to go to the video card mfgs website or the pc mfgs website depending on what you have to get an updated driver. It's clear to me tho you are one of the many who never READ the software requirements on the box and compare them with your PC.

Pokemone White team help?

Okay, so far all i know is i plan to have Elektross, Chandelure, and Haxorus. I dont know what movesets or anything really, so i need those (no HM's plz), and the rest of the team. It will be used for online and in game play. Id also like EVs if you could and who i should fight to get them. Thank you!

Why does this happen?

that is because the owner of the website that have the image has redirected to link to the other URL.

I have a 9800 gt and $120 i want to upgrade what should I get?

I have a 9800 gt with an amd athlon x2 5200 dual core processor. M2A-VM-HDMI board, 2gb ddr2 6400 win7,750 gb hdd 700w power supply. I want to upgrade my video card, whats the best performance I can get with $120

Who is this model and/or actress?

a href="http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://images.wikia.com/bluebloods/images/2/2e/Schyuler.jpg&imgrefurl=http://bluebloods.wikia.com/wiki/Schuyler_Van_Alen&usg=__jVLIQPhCc240k7PPX5y2B3pM_vM=&h=375&w=301&sz=22&hl=en&start=27&zoom=1&tbnid=BVOVeBd_oE4mGM:&tbnh=119&tbnw=99&ei=gKzdTeuCMcXmiAKpu4gW&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dschuyler%2Bvan%2Balen%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26rlz%3D1T4SNNT_enUS392US393%26biw%3D1345%26bih%3D552%26tbm%3Disch0%2C437&um=1&itbs=1&biw=1345&bih=552&iact=rc&dur=123&sqi=2&page=2&ndsp=31&ved=1t:429,r:2,s:27&tx=38&ty=68" rel="nofollow"http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http…/a

Ghosts so annoyed and scared i dont know what to do please help?

kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me. even the hospital bed i was on had a material padding and it seemed like it had a face on the corner and likeee ugghhh

Please comment on this MTG deck?

What the hell is this deck for? You have 35 lands alone and 100 cards is way to much for any normal deck.

I need help! Phone questions?!?

I have a Kyocera Loft from Virgin Mobile and it recently stopped charging and now it's completely dead so VM is gonna send me a new one. But is there any way I can transfer phone numbers or pictures or anything? I don't wanna lose all that info...

How do I delete "People" from my Android phone?

I Have a new HTC Thunderbolt from Verizon. When I got it, I had to either create or use an existing gmail account to "sync" it with my phone. My gmail must have been set to add all inbound or outbound addresses to my contacts lists in the "other" category. Even if all it had was an email address. After syncing it with my account, my phone grabbed my contacts list and added like 100 or more entries I want to remove.. When I long press the entry, it just asks me do I want to send a Vcard, or Block it.. Those are the only 2 options. The contacts I added all give me 6 or more options including delete... How do I get rid of the entries I don't want??

Dreaming about a burglar killing my dog?

I had a dream that a burglar broke into my house. I was in my room and heard the burglar grab my dog and threw him in the microwave and turned it on. After a few seconds I heard my dog splatter. The burglar was suddenly outside my window and almost cut me with a knife then I woke up. What does this mean??

Weird dream about my friend getting attacked by a dog and then turning into a butterfly?

she got chased by an alsatian and then it grabbed her and closed its jaws around her neck, nobody was doing anything and i was kicking the dog trying to get it off, when it let go i called her an ambulance and when the ambulance arrived she turned into a butterfly :s then one of my friends stabbed the dog in the heart. what does this mean? its random as hell.

How can i make my 3yr old daughter pay attention to me?

I think the two answers above are the best answers I've heard so far. And being impatient and frustrated all the time isn't going to help matters any.

First Boyfriend. EVER. Advice?

Don't take the whole 'Girlfriend lover' too seriously. Hold his hand kiss him flirt, play with his hair, touch him, and keep the relationship intimate, But don't change your personality or attitude towards him. What most girls forget is there is 'friend' in 'girlfriend' don't change anything, just be the best friend that you can (:

I would like to know that i was due my tax return i phoned HM Revenue i recieved a email which was not genuine?

They told me to send my P45 i was they could not send me my tax return? and they did not receive any information about my P45 from my previous employer? Will they send me my tax return and my P45 back?

Why is continuous recording time short? Can I extend it?

I have purchased a Panasonic HM TA-1 with continuous recording time of approx 30min. Is this based on battery life or on storage space? Can I extend this time by buying a bigger SD card and keeping the camera plugged for charging?

Joining the navy then joining NROTC?

so my plan is at this point, to ship in a few months to join the navy reserves as a HM (hospital corpsmen) then to continue my higher learning. i am wanting to transfer to AASU and join their NROTC program. im not looking for a scholarship or anything, just to join and get a commission at the end of my time. my question is.. will this be possible?

Gameshark help on leaf green?

I need to remove the hm surf from my dragonair. Is there a gameshark code to help me with this. Im guessing it has something to do with a slot modifier. Please help?

What does he think of me as?

I became friends with a guy a couple months ago and never initiated anything cause he broke up with his gf of 3 years last summer (she dumped him) and he kind of went on a wild single streak. Knowing that commitment wasn't his thing, and not wanting to be just a random hook up, I ended up becoming pretty good friends with him over the last few months. We do a lot together, from studying and grabbing lunch/coffee during the school year to going out on weekends/summer nights. The thing is I've still liked him this whole time, and lately whenever we get drunk together he's always all over me. We've made out twice, the second time I was blacked out and told him I liked him and he just told me he's not good for me, or he's not a good guy. And he's talking to some other girl supposedly. So what am I to him? Just a friend to flirt/make out with only when drunk? We have a lot in common and I wish we could date but I know he's not gonna do anything of the sort anytime soon...I just want some kind of confirmation that he does like me to some degree and I'm not just an impaired judgment on drunken nights. Even after all this we still hang out. So...guys especially....any thoughts?

I've fallen deeply in love for this girl I don't really know.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

My dsi broke.how can i fix it?

my little sister was banging it on my grandmas wooden table about 100 times.and when it was time to go i grabbed my dsi and turned it on in the car cuz i was bored so when i turned it on everything was perfectly fine except i could'nt see any thing it turns into all sorts of colors but its only the bottom screen.oh and also my mic is broke i tried the mic test and it was not working.so do you guys no how i could fix it or do i have to bring it to a repair shop?

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Virgin mobile deals ?

The ''Virgin BlackBerry �12.26 with unlimited email & BlackBerry Messenger'' only gives you 50 mins, 250 text and 1GB mobile internet. The overall cost of the contract is �294.24 whereas you can get a better deal from another company. Orange give you 300mins, unlimited text and 500mb of data and free push email each month and the overall cost of the contract is �225. Plus you get better perks such as 2-4-1 cinema tickets each wednesday or 2-4-1 meals at pizza express. You can also register another orange number as part of your 'magic number' and you both can call eachother for free.

I feel like i im in love with this girl.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

Whats the best way to start having sex?

how do i finger a girl and reach the g-spot..and how do i kno if shes getting hurt..also how do i grab a girls boobs without hurting her. and how long should sex last..and sorry but how do u kiss cuz ive seen diffrent types of kissing and idk which one would the girl want?

Minecraft won't work because of bad video driver! Help!?

I had this too you just need to figure out your video card driver and update it: a href="http://www.ehow.com/how_5572_upgrade-drivers-video.html" rel="nofollow"http://www.ehow.com/how_5572_upgrade-dri…/a

Unwanted Dry Humping Middle-Aged Man Dilemma Help!?

You are so right!!! This is definitely not okay. You really need someone to listen who is willing to help you with this. Talk to your mom again and tell her that you are uncomfortable and he scares you and you don't know what he will do next. If she still blows you off, you have to keep talking until someone cares enough to help you. Keep talking. Please do that - for you.

Does this guy want a relationship?

You missed the biggest sign he gave you. He said off the bat that he did not want a relationship. He then slept with you early on. When you are not with him he is probably sleeping with others so no, he does not want a relationship. He did say that he wanted a child so I would be suspicious of that and make sure protection is used. Him bringing you around his family means nothing because he is only looking for a friend. Keep your ears open because when a man is telling you what he wants you need to listen and not read actions. That's where us women mess up the most with men. He told you what he wanted so believe him. If you want a relationship he is not the one.

VM Optimus V: PLEASE tell me how I fix the txt msging so that suggested words do NOT pop up as I type?

It's driving me crazy.. I looked through the manual but saw nothing about it. I just want to be able to type normally without suggested words coming up.

Is this a sensitivity to light?

Okay, i have these about 2 times a week. So I'm in a room that's not lit up very well and decide to go into another room. when i turn on the light it's like blood is rushing to my head and my vision is very hazy and i try to grab on to something so i don't fall down because I'm also very dizzy. It last for about 5 to 10 seconds. Is this something i should be worried about?

Is she going to make a terrible mistake if she leaves him?

My mate hs bin maried for 9yrs wit 2 kids..the man used to beat her up whenever sh left th house without telin him,or when sh made a slight mstake..sh has realisd she made a mstke and wants to leave bcz sh has neva bin happy bt her relatives r sayin sh shud continue stayin.th guy hs promisd never to beat her again..nw sh dsnt feel a thing for hm anymor.sh's 25yrs nd man 45yrs..pls help help!

Why does General History(esp Books) state that the ViethMinh were far inferior to the French in Dien Bien Phu?

I welcome Para to talk shop with the big boys. Yes you are correct about the only thing the Viet minh lacked was air power but stupid French strategy is what failed the French Dien Bien Phu. The French sought this battle that's why the garrison was there, it was to draw the Vietnamese into a set piece contest which the French thought they would surely win. Dien Bien Phu was strong and manned by elite French troops but they underestimated the Vietnamese determination. Gen. Giap reduced these fortified French positions piece by piece with human wave tactics, massed artillery fire and siege works. They hauled artillery guns hand by hand under conditions of extreme hardship. Under unrelenting barrages of artillery fire the Vietnamese attacked again and again until all 13,000 defenders were killed or captured.

How do i update my graphics card drivers?

right click on my computer then choose management and find you graphics card right click it and click propeties and click update driver

Help pokemon white?!! I need it =[?

Does anyone know how 2 delete hm moves in this game?im lost =[ it's 4 a fracture,think of the fracture =[

Unable to install Windows 7 Asus M2A-VM Raid Driver?

I have just had a Gigabyte GA-MA69G-S3H motherboard and in DESPERATE need of Asus M2A-VM Raid Driver to finish building Windows 7. My problem is, when I boot from the Windows 7 DVD and get to the point to where I can load the RAID driver... the setup program installss the "ATI ACHI Compatible RAID Controller" just fine but it detects the volume as "Unallocated Space" even if a partition already exists. Meanwhile, there is a warning at the bottom of the screen that says "Your Systems BIOS does not support booting to this device...". Can any body help me out here?

Please comment on this MTG deck?

What the hell is this deck for? You have 35 lands alone and 100 cards is way to much for any normal deck.

How to link Oracle 11g and Navicat?

Was wondering how to link Oracle 11g database software and Navicat Lite? I have Oracle 10g express edition installed on a vm of Windows xp but that edition of Oracle won't install on a 64-bit machine running Windows 7. Was just wondering how I would go about getting those to programs to link and maybe how to link Navicat Lite and Eclipse IDE.

Reverse Mortgage help?

I am a 65 yr old widow with a monthly income of $2,300.00. Today I signed the papers for a reverse mortgage and am getting cold feet. My home is worth $200,000 and has never had a mortgage on it, is 7 yrs old, and I don't have much debt, and am exempt from property taxes. I thought it would be nice to have some extra money in the bank and more available if necessary. The loan is a HM 1MLB 225. I also have a decent amount of money in savings. My sons all have their lives in order but I still want the majority of my house to be there for them. If anyone out there is in Finance, please tell me what you think. Should I cancel before the 3 days are up.? Thanks

Can i hit someone who is attacking my cat?

I let my Cat out during the day sometimes and today i just happened to be looking outside and saw a horrible sight , i grabbed a bb gun and went outside . There was a man in my neighbors yard holding my cat by her tail and was hitting her . I ordered him to put my Cat down and get out of her yard ! My neighbor has no problem with my cat coming over to her house and play with her cats . she was not home at the time . I was so enraged i almost shot him ! Could i have done this ? Her cats are outside cats and mine just goes out sometimes for a few days outside . And the man that was attacking them lives down the road and doesn't like cats , and has admitted to hating cats and wanting to kill them all . Could i have attacked him and hit him to make him leave her alone ? She is a rescue and i love her very much . And it really did enrage me , my mom called and reported him to the Animal Control and spca . I am 15 , i cussed this guy out ! I called him every name in the book , ( my mom didn't get mad then either ) he through her to the ground and walked away i was so close to either shooting him or Attacking him myself . My mom was also mad and yelling at him . NOTE THIS IS IN RESPONSE TO THE LAST QUESTION .

I got beaten up growing up in Puerto Rico..?

I got beat up often growing up in San Juan Puerto Rico and consequentially i learned to fight better than average. A couple of years ago i got into a fight and choked the fellow out and my friend (male) freaked out and never talked to me again. If im going out with a female, and some fellow grabs her behind, im worried if i react she might freak out and do the same-never have anything to do with me again. Ive lived in thailand for most of the time since the afore mentioned incident and this has never happend there but im going to school now in the usa so ill be here while.. What if this happens should i let her handle the situation or trounce the fool myself and hope for the best?

She works all the time?

I am not reading all that but I should tell you that if her intelligence is so low that she has to say sup, move on. Find someone who can at least speak decent english! Good luck.

Should I tell my son I nearly slept with his friend?

This is disgusting. You just made out, and did god knows what with a KID! Yes you should tell your son! And your HUSBAND! You can get in so much trouble for this.

Am i stupid for being with a guy who hitts me?

my boyfriend snd i first stsrted in a realationship where heraped me and force me to be in the realationship and we have still been together for 9 year im im 32 help and he cheates on me and has 5 baby mamas and 12 kids andhe hits me i have had severel injuries help what do i do i dont know how to leave hm and hes in the poloce dapartment so i dont wanna call the police

Why cant i stop thinking about kissing?

I have houses in 2 places. I go to school and really live in lets say "Maine" and my family just bought a second house in "Georgia". We spend the summer in "Georgia". I dont know anyone in "Georgia" because im new here. I am friends with benefits with this one guy in "Maine" and im actually glad i dont see hm anymore because he was getting too dependent on me (we only hook up not sex) Ive been fine and had no intention of kissing ANYONE but some guy texted me not aware i wasnt in maine and asked if i wanted to hook up. I wont be back in Maine for a little over a month. I never thought he was that hot. But now ALL i think about is kissing my friends with benefits guy and the other guy. its weird like i think the guy is now really really hot and i dont think my friends with benefits is not creepy.... please HOW CAN I STOP THINKING ABOUT KISSING??

What PCI video cards are compatible with my PC?

get a pcie card not a pci card, look into getting maybe an HD 5670 or so. And get 2 gb of ram while you are at it.

Is this a good story opening? (GRAPHIC)?

I grabbed Arvax by the face,my whole hand dwarved his head, and using all my strength, crushed his skull, brain and skull cracked, squelched, splintered and burst under the pressure, i felt the warmth of his blood running down my wrist and forearm. His body twitch violently, and as I loosed my grip Arvax's body fell and slammed on the concrete floor, limp and lifeless as a rag doll. I examined my hand, i smiled at the sight of my blood stained skin, chunks of Arvax's brain were sliding off my fingers. Being an Arkia, I loved to kill.

I feel like im am in love here please help me understand i know its not lust.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

Mine craft not working bad video driver? please help?

you need to update your drivers, Google for "DGTsoft Drivers Update Utility" to try, It can scan and find the missing drivers and then install the right ones automatically.

Hm. Girls, are you every like, interested in other girls?

I'm interested physically, but only above the belt. Like, I think it would be totally hot to make out with katy perry or something. Thoughts?

Help i don't know what to do please help?

im 15 my mom is abusive to me mentally, physically, and verbally. she also her husband and i have bad history me and hm fight now because of that bad history when i was little he use to throw me around pin me up against walls and threaten me i was only 7 years old this continued till i was the age i am now now we just fight whenever my mom tells him to leave and he refuses to or whenever he thinks he can hit my mom and get away with it. my mom on the other she is aways talking about me behind my back and saying so horrible stuff and then she says it to my face after that. and she beats me with things like wires and anything else she can get her hands on or she will just start punching and kicking me. a week ago my girlfriend and her family found out about this stuff and called cps i admit i was scared so i lied i lied because i didn't want my little sisters taken away from me and put god knows where. but i cant take it anymore my mom is saying more and more bad stuff about me and she is keeping me away from my girlfriend and trying to get her put in jail and her family and i don't know what to do i know if i runaway that my girlfriend's family will take me in but i don't know i need help

Is it worth to buy a iPhone 3GS for 115$?

Me and a friend of mine found it left over in the middle of the street and I grabbed it.. I broke the SIM Card, and I reset the phone, now my friend is saying that if I want the phone for me I'll have to give him 115$ cause that would be what he was going to earn if we sold the phone. Should I keep the phone and give him the 115$ ??

My finger won't stop bleeding?

I was working with my polymer clay and was using the razor blade to cut some of it. It slipped and made a 1 inch cut on my finger. I ran to the kitchen and washed it with soap and hot water. Then I grabbed a paper towel and I put it on the cut and went to my mom. She put Neosporin and wrapped 2 BandAids around it. About 15 minutes later it started to bleed through the BandAids. My mom took off the other BandAids and put Neosporin, a gauze pad, and a BandAid around the cut. It really hurts right now and it is still bleeding. My entire arm feels cold and the finger is throbbing. What should I do!?!?

What are some good books for teens?

There is two books that are amazing. They arent a series but they are really really good. And i hate reading, but i love these books so much. The first book that is really good and will keep you interested and will want you to keep flipping pages is Kissing Snowflakes by Abby Sher. Another AMAZING book is called The Outsiders by S.E Hinton. The Outsiders is really good, and near the end it will leave you crying. It is another book that wants you turning pages. Give them a look, you wont regret reading them! I even got the manliest guy at my school to read them and he loves them. He said that the outsiders even made him sob a bunch of tears, and he ended up reading Kissing Snowflakes 12 times.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

How do i make my kids behave?

I have 4 kids ages 9,3,5,6. It seems I have to chase them screaming and yelling all day just so things don't get broke or kids getting hurt. They don't listen to anything they are literally climbing walls and hurting each other they wont even play with their toys much they just grab things they know they can't have and brake them

How do i fix my video card problem?

your comp. Is effected by virus. Reinstall windows and install latest driver. For driver l know good software 'slim drivers' ok

Can I buy a VM phone online and activate it in the store?

if i buy a virgin mobile phone on their website...can i take it to a store that sells them and activate it there and get things like my number and contacts transferred over to my new phone?

Boyfriend touches me whenever he wants.........wt would u do?(need help)?

ok so my bf is 19 so obviously he may like this bt m 14 so i dont ....if m talking he grabs me n starts kissing me n kneads my chest n i hav to shout ''no'' to stop him last tym i went to his house he pushed me onto his bed n opened his shirt n started kissing me n kneading my body i was shocked n tearful n slapped him to let me go....i m a virgin n so is he n i one of his frends told me he wants to have sex with me. cuz m a v (he told dem).......what the heck? now m scared to meet him but he has sent me 1000 sorries by msg n a teddy.chocolates n an expensive dress.....does it means he loves me? and i m totally completly in love with him,,,,,more then myself ,,,,but is he just lusted for me? any suggestions what i shld do?

Minecraft crashing after the update screen? HELP!?

i'm having the same problem and i think its my antivirus (i have AVG). usually antivirus have a way of setting acceptions, see if it will let you set Java as a trusted application. my antivirus was also blocking sims 2, and once i set it as a trusted program, it worked just fine.

Was this extremely immature of me to do to my exbf (we are adults, not teens!)?

i think what you did was a bit corny lol but... i think you are right to be angry and dont think you are worse than other womn because you dont have kids or something

Bf's vm stored out of order?

i heard a vm on bf's cellphone from another woman. he said that his messages are out of order, and it was actually very old. annoying that he saved it, more annoying if he is lying to me about it. is it possible for cell phones (verizon plan) to shuffle the order of voicemails?

Torn between 2 things I love?

hi, so i really really realllyy like this boy..and have liked him for half a year...he just graduated from 8th grade..and i am going into 7th grade..he knows i lke him..and on his last day of school...everyone was outside...and he was sayying good bye to all his class mates..and was hugging everyone...and i was rght there..and i got really sad...and my friend saw the look on my face and decided to help me out...so i told my friends..tht we shulld just go...and so we were walking to our busses...and my friend came up to me and said "wait colette!!! (me)...chris (the boy i like)...has something to say to you!"" and i turned around and chris gave me a hug!!! i started to get teary eyes because i was soo happy!!!!! :D :) and i really like hm...and we have alot of things in common!!! we both love gymnastics..and for the past 2 week we have been going to gymnastics camp together!!! and he always looks at me....idk wat that means?? and he smiles at me!! and when i am like on the tumble track...the boys bars are rght next to it...he went over there and did a trik..then looked at me...what does tht mean? and on the floor exercsise...he was standing with his friend..and i was practicng my flip flop..and i saw him..loook at me..then touch his frends shoulder and point at me....what does tht mean? and friday is my last day of camp....so i thnk i wll sign up for another session...but like there is this other place...i want to go to for gymnastics...and its really far away and my mom is on the fence of letting me go....and if i go there..i can be on the team...I AM TORN BETWEEN 2 THINGS!!! A PLACE FOR ME DREAM...AND A BOY I LOVE SOOO MUCH!! HELP!!

He squirts too much when i give it to hm?

my hubby squirts too much when i give him head. he wants me to swallow it but i nearly drown!! what do i do??

I Want To Get The Samsung Intercept From Vm Is Its Good? Dose The Camera Good?

NO THAT PHONE SUCKS, the camera sucks forecloses like everything day it does have good enough graphics to play ANGRY BIRDS slowest phone I have ever had. And if u go to a sprint store they will say we do not sell that phone to many glitches and the speakers suck. If youre on virgin mobile then I suggest the lg optimus v

What do you do when you're feeling trapped in a relationship but your boyfriend gets mad if you want a break?

so that part of your lives go separate ways, if he doesn't want to go out with friends you go let him play his games. If he wants to control who and what you do time to dump him.

Does iPhone 4 receive MMS when powered off?

I just bought the iPhone 4 and have been testing it out. When the phone was off I sent it a picture message from another phone. When I turned it on I never received one. I also had called and left a voicemail, it received the vm, but no missed calls

How to deal with some one who is emotionally unstable and angry?

There this guy at my school . I am trying to be nice but he goes around telling people that I'm his girlfriend . We just met 3 weeks ago. He fallows me , constantly around me, he flips out when my guy friends are near me, he gets mad when I don't talk him etc.. . I am train in my Marshall arts today I almost had to use it . Because he grab my wrist because I got mad and walk away from him I told him also nicely to back up . Then he shouted at me as soon as the teachers broke it up with the help of the police . Then a few hours later he tried to talk to me again but I didn't really because one he made nervous and to it felt like I was dealing with some the fighters again because last year I got in to a mix match with them and people who work for MMA and combat. I do respect them but it was to hard to deal with . He also the same way. I can deal with but I am starting to feel really scared and unconformable because I don't like drama and I don't like feeling this way. I'm lost what do you think I should do . How can I avoid him nicely with out pissing him off. I appreciate the advice .

Hm. Awkward question.... Boys only?

So I was wondering what your sexual fantasy. I'm trying to think of ways to spice up my sex life with my partner. Awkward question? Yup... But hey, this is annonymous...so what's your Sexual fantasy?

Run a Ubuntu web server in vmware?

I have been wanting to build a web server for awhile. I am using laptop which is a compaq 1.6 Ghz with 2 GB ram windows vista. I am running Vmware player and I installed Ubuntu server with lamp. I am able to use the internet withing the VM to update the server and i see my web page from host side but i cannot see it from other computers on the network when i point my address bar to the servers ip. What can i do to make other computers on the same network see it and is it possible to make it available to the internet

I've fallen deeply in love for this girl I don't really know.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

Please tell me embarrassing stories about yourself!?

I think I was about 6 when my mom first started reading the Harry Potter series to me. I used to blast my Lilo and Stich CD while making up scenarios that I was Hermione and Harry was my boyfriend. I made up this crazy scene where we went hiking, and I had to save Harry by throwing a rope up the mountain and climbing it.. haha. Anyways, to portray this, I took a stuffed snake I got and tried to throw it onto my ceiling fan. I was so wrapped up in this, that I was shouting lines like "I ALMOST GOT IT HARRY, WE CAN GET OUT OF HERE SOON!" when I see my sister and her friend standing in the doorway, cracking up. I was sooo embarrassed!

Where should I train in Pokemon Soul Silver for the Elite Four?

Go back to New Bark Town and give all your money to your mom, then train against the Elite Four. Even if you don't win, you'll still get tons of experience, and there's no risk of losing money because you have none. If you don't like "blacking out", train at Victory Road.

Why does General History(esp Books) state that the ViethMinh were far inferior to the French in Dien Bien Phu?

It makes Communist Vietnamese history read better if they defeated the West with sling-shots and old rusty artillery. They say they defeated the Americans, too, even though the American Army left two years earlier before they invaded the South in 1975.

My ex boyfriend claims to love me yet thinks so differently than I do.?

We started dating about 1.5 yrs ago, broke up about 6 months ago and have been off and on trying to work it out. The problems started when he cheated on me when I had gone out of town to visit my mother. We had been fighting all that week but I called and informed him of my departure and probable return on a vm because he didn't answer, I spoke to him the night of my arrival to my Moms, we were still at odds and he kept asking me where I was, suspicious of my where abouts, I ended up getting angry and telling him I was in Las Vegas and hanging up. When I returned my best friend (who's boyfriend was my boyfriends pal) told me Jamen had spent the weekend and a girls house. I immediately called him and he tried to deny, I screamed at him and hung up. The next day while I was at work he text me thad he had a 3 way with another man and this girl because he thought we were broke up because of the fighting before my exit and my statement about Vegas. Nothing was ever said about breaking up, he swears in his heart we were broke up. Yes I know, WHATEVER. Stupid me took him back never believing his ridiculous story and telling him so. I tried to forgive but would often have spurts of anger and say vicious things to him, he would lash back still saying it wasn't his fault because he thought we were broke up. OMG, why I stayed I dint know. I don't know why I keep trying to continue this relationship. We fight and it always comes back to his cheating and him saying he thought we were broke up! How can I explain to this low IQ his excuse is lame?

I think my dad was looking up porn?

Ok so me and my mom were up in her room watching One Life To Live when I went downstairs to grab my phone. As I came down the stairs I saw my dad laying on the couch looking at my brothers laptop. I couldn't see the screen but I could hear a women moaning and making noises like "Uh Uh!" My dad asked what I wanted suddenly but I could tell he was trying to keep cool. I said I was grabbing my phone. Once I got upstairs I went to my room and got on my laptop. I looked up "I caught my dad watching porn?" and stuff like that but one of the answers said to talk it over with a sibling. I walked down the hall to my brother Marc's room. After I told him the story he told me to go away! I'm so confused, I'm only 11! Should I tell my mom? Waaaaay too weird! Please help me.

Hm.my right lung makes a weird sound when i exhale heavily?

kind of like a snore..and i'm not sure it's my right lung, it just seems to me to be coming from the right side of my thorax..and if i keep exhaling, i just start coughing. i know it's a sign that's not good, but it makes me wonder...it was sudden, i only noticed it today and yesterday i kind of started feeling 'cough-y'. i say it makes me wonder because i didn't catch any cold or anything, so it seems to me have come from out of nowhere. what could it be?

SOOOO i know this girl?

Okay I really like this girl (im 14 btw) and i told her i liked her, she said she doesnt like me and she told all her friends. I felt really embarrased so on the way home from school the other day i grabbed her and beat her with a stick. Before i knew it i killed her what should i do with the body i mean should i call 911 or should i take advantage of it for a couple of days? I mean its here why not!?!?

What is wrong with my minecraft?

Go to Minecraft. Usually, you probably play Beta in your browser, right? Well, click the button next to it that says download. As long as you already have a premium user, you can get this. It almost never crashes, and you can apply more mods to it.

Can I install more ram on my Samsung Intercept?

Okay, so I got the Samsung Intercept from VM and it's only got 160 mb and it's ridiculously slow. Is there anything I can do to speed it up? Like, is there a way I can go a install a 500 mb ram? I don't want to get to Optimus V, I'd like to keep this phone, but I need it to go faster. It shouldn't take 2 minutes just to load a text, and 30 seconds for it to show who's calling... Thanks

Minecraft New Player Help!?

From my own personal experience with this annoyance i know of no real remedy for it except keep troubleshooting different things. Try going into your start menu and find the "search" button and type in %appdata% and ".minecraft" should be one of the very first things to come up, if not than search for it. Once your in there just completely delete a file named "bin" and than restart your minecraft and it SHOULD work. If not than just keep playing and it should sort itself out when there's an update

Anybody Own the latest 3DTV's? Specifically plasma.?

I am looking into getting panasonic's GT30, VT30 or ST30 as my 3d plasma TV for 2011. I heard that the glasses cause headaches and flicker etc. But I also heard this years models have glasses that work better to eliminate flicker or crossover ( especially on the plasma side) and that they don't cause headaches like the last year glasses did. Is this true and is this the year to grab a 3DTV?

Can my pc handle windows 7 or just windows vista?

Windows 7, or XP, not Vista. Upgrade to 4 gigs memory, and get AT LEAST a 160 gig hard drive. I still run XP, and have XP Pro on my laptop. I had a free upgrade to Vista, will not touch it, and I will use XP until I need a new computer, then will buy a purpose-built Win7 machine.

My teacher made a homophobic remark to me?

Although I do agree that it is disrespectful, that illegitimate son deserves everything you said and more. Anyone who treats people badly deserves to be treated badly. Honestly, I would have done something just as spiteful, minus the cussing. Actually, anything that I would do would involve me constantly arguing with him about his idiocy, constantly relating him to racist people, and every other insensitive type of person in the world.

I'm confused when she asks me this?

My girlfriend will be texting me, then at a deadpoint in the conversation she'll go "hm what's on your mind? :)" Is she just looking for some random topic or is she looking for a "I'm thinking of you" type answer?

Is there any way to trade HM Pokemon from Heart Gold/Soul Silver to Black/White?

No there is not. You cannot trade Pokemon with HMs across games. However, there is a Japanese event upcoming that has a Pikachu with either Surf or Fly for Black/White, I don't remember which.

As a store employee, would you have a legal right to do this?

Let's say a group of thieves ran into the store and grabbed a bunch of merchandise, then tried to run out of the store. Could you punch them, bowl them over with a shopping cart, tackle them, trip them up with cooking oil, or try to impede them in any way? What if they had knives or guns?

KX-TGA740B Panasonic- Changing Voicemail Message?

I am trying to change the VM message on this phone, I can pre-record and save the message and the first time I call it - its the correct one. But if someone calls right after or wheil the phone is in use the VM is the old one. Any suggestions?? Ive checked the webpage and tried unplugging.

How to bend your ring finger for guitar?

You know how.. You grab B major on guitar? Or A or any other chord that allows you to use your middle+ring+pinky finger? Well if you grab a higher fret chord, it becomes harder to grab those chords so you need to use your ring finger to support three guitar strings. Well.. My ring finger doesn't bend enough and it keeps muting the guitar string. How do I bend my ring finger more? Thanks

What should my virtual memory be at (slow pc)?

lots of good advice here already. also, try to keep your boot drive c: clear of all but essential files; like the operating system! use the slave drive for everything else that you download.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Every time i play minecraft it says this ...?

hi you need to update your drivers,Google for "DGTsoft Drivers Update Utility", it can scan and find the latest drivers and then install them automatically, it's very convenient for driver updates. you can have a try if the drivers trouble you:

Would my friend experiment with me?

I was at a sleep-over with a bunch of my friends, and we were all outside in separate tents. I was with 2 friends, and we all have a perverted kind of humor lol. we were just acting stupidly as usual, and some of our other friends come to our tent and hump and dance outside it so we can see the shadows xD we go outside and do it too, and in joke, she grabs me and air-humps lol but that's not too out of the scope of jokes cause we're all close. Anyway, we go back to the tent and she says quietly "Oh wow ... Orgy Time~ ha ha lets have an orgy guys" still in joke. So looks over to me a few minutes later like "You know what I am though." (Which I know means she's Bi cause she's told me before.) Lol she's said stuff like this at other times to me, as has my other friend in the tent who likes to use me as a pillow (she wrapped her legs around mine when we were laying down xD but she told me she doesn't know what her sexuality is, and with her i certainly bet that if i approached her, she'd experiment, not that i wish to lol.) and we all talk and laugh about pervy things all the time, but especially with those two friends, we really get into it. Also, i have several gay, lesbian, and mostly bi friends so i feel most my age are curious (14). I really don't think i'd ever actually do anything with her, but its not like i haven't thought about it (and not very sexual things). So do you think she's curious? It's always awkward with her alone cause she's quiet, but with someone else there of course there's more to say and laugh about, so i guess that's why she says it when we're in groups of like 3. Thanks :D

Why did she slap me across the face?

My buddy and I talk crap about her a lot because it's funny. I stare at her all the time. She always catches me staring at her. We gave her this candy bar thing to make her gain weight, gave her foot cream instead of face wash. We had one of our female friends make out with her boyfriend. We made her cry once, it was funny. I guess she had enough yesterday, because she came up to me and was like, "What is your problem? Leave me the hell alone, I haven't done anything to you!" Then I told her to chill, and then I grabbed her and kissed her then she slapped me across the face. Then a couple days ago I went to where she worked, and she saw me and went to the back. Why? What's her problem?

I really need advice :'( should I stay with him or go? plz help!?

you enjoy being mistreated, you like being yelled at and enjoy treated like a slave, what more do you want from a relationship.

USMLE practice case question: What antidote should be given?

I believe you are right since prenatal vitamins contain ferrous sulfate or iron, which is quite irritating to the gastric mucosa and could cause bloody vomitus.

Anyone moving to Omaha? I have a lovely maintenance free 2b/2b, 2 living, 2 cargarage hm in perfect condition?

It's nearly new and in West Omaha near restaurants, fitness clubs, shopping and its a short bike ride to standing bear lake. I'm only leaving because my is job relocating me. I've got a great deal for someone who will love it as much as I have.

Please help me understand this Taurus woman?

* This has nothing to do with being a Taurus. She is disturbed and out of control. She may keep this craziness up for quite awhile; the key is to NEVER respond to her. This seems to be one of those, "if I can't have you no one else will" kind of nutty. Keep on ignoring her- don't talk to her even to say leave me alone. If you see her turn your back or walk away. Don't ask anyone about her, don't talk about her actions. If she continues, you can always go to the police.

How to get through the first few days of a woman living with your boyfriend?

I don't care if she is she is his bestfriend or not, no woman should be spending the night at your boyfriends house no matter what. In my oppinion that is wrong, and I would feel very uncomfortable, I mean maybe if you guys lived together or something, but that is wrong, how would HE feel if your male best friends spent a few months with you alone?

What's a good romance anime :)? ?

I am honestly really picky , sorry :/. I've seen : Flowers over boys(loved it) Peach Girl ( love) Vampire knight ( cute but weird) Speical A( dislike) Maramale Boy( I doubt I spelled that right, disliked)Paradise Kiss (alright) wall flower (dislike) maid kwasa( I'm not sure of the name :( but I liked it :) ) Fruit Basket ( liked ) lovely complex(disliked) Nana ( disliked ) hm that's all I can think that I have seen. Any good romance amines:)? ( prefer English Dubb)

How do I talk to random people?

Hm, I need help. So I have this social phobia, and I really want to speak to these people I see a couple of times a week in my area. But it's kind of, well, extremely weird just walking up to a stranger outside of school all like "Hey, etcetera etcetera..." I really don't know what to do, I'm like overly shy and paranoid. Some pointers?

My ex boss wants me to work part time for him?

my problem is that in the meantime I got another offer from someone I know and trust and with better pay. I dont want to let my ex boss down but I cant do a full time job, a part time and another part time. any suggestions how I can tell hm that I cant go for it without insulting him?

Harvest Moon website like Fogu?

Ranch Story also has quite a bit of info on different HM/Rune factory games, but it's not as good as Fogu. Here's a link to their Tree of Tranquility Wiki page with some helpful info: http://www.ranchstory.co.uk/wiki/Harvest_Moon:_Tree_of_Tranquility. You can also find more info on gameFAQs. Whenever I can't find what I'm looking for on Fogu or on Ranch Story, I can almost definitely find it there (except for pictures of stuff). Here's a link to a list of guides on Tree of Tranquility available on GameFAQs: http://www.gamefaqs.com/wii/933022-harvest-moon-tree-of-tranquility/faqs. You can find more info on the GameFAQs discussion board for this game. Hope this helps.

Sharp Headache pain that comes frequently throughout my day?

a deficiency in iron, vitamin B12, and folic acid causes headaches!! you can always get your nutrient levels for these checked by the doctor/nurse. they will take a blood test to see if you're low in any of them. you might want to take vitamin B-complex supplement (it's like a multivitamin, but only has the B-vitamins in them, like vitamin B12, vitamin B9, etc..) and eat spirulina (sold at health food stores). make sure you're also drinking plenty of water!!

I an really having deep feelings for this girl that I don't know and it's not me lusting.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?

How long can computer remain running?

It will run till it dies! Most often a good computer can run till it cant be upgraded or the parts cant be replaced/too costly to do so. I have a computer that I still use every once and a while just for old time sake The CPU is a 300 MHz (GHz CPU's weren't yet invented) EDO ram (bet you haven't heard of them either!) It started with Windows 3.1 and over time was upgraded to windows 98 but couldn't take XP! Like I said it still runs like a champ! IF you maintain your machine it should run for many years. Most people upgrade or buy a new machine because of the newer spec. or OS..long before the machine passes beond the "usefulness" stage!

How do i beat the 8th gym leader on pokemon soul silver?

Yeah Clair's a tough cookie to beat in that game, since she has Dragonair, and her dumb Kingdra I suggest starting with Gyrados using Dragon Rage (since it always does 40 damage), also the Beedril with Toxic Spikes will be very usefulm if lucky your Togekiss's Mentronome would help. If you used Beedril to use Poison spikes then sent out Pidgeot to keep healing itself with Roost, if any faint just sent out Krabby to faint then use another, you'll get it as long as you heal

Do asians obsess over American shows like how we obsess over theirs?

Like Weaaboos go and cosplay and go to conventions . Or just watching anime a lot in general. do Asians watch out stuff like the regular show, flapjack, pretty little liars, ect. just regular American shows. hm?

Run Mac OS X Inside windows 7 64?

Ive tried VM Ware and multiple YouTube Tutorials, and every time I started the Machine up, it crashes and says that the CPU shut it down. I have an i3 2100, No GPU, 4gb ram. Could i also run install a hackintosh software? thanks!

Help me with my computer please?

I know of mindcraft and heard great things from it, but back to your question one thing I would suggest is replacing your graphics card.

Lg optimus v apps with virgin mobile?

hey going to buy the lg optimus v in a couple of days im on virgin mobile. what are some of your favorite games or apps you have on the optimus v and how do you save battery life. and can you pay for apps from the android market through vm account money?

Using another disk for VMware?

So I have split my Hard disk to Disk C and Disk D, can I use the space I have in D for my VM? If can, HOW?

Video card problem help me....?

why my video card geforce 5500 is no display when i plug in to my motherboard p5pe-vm? but in the other hand the onboard video is still there. is my geforce fx 5500 already bad? can anybody help this problem.. tnx

Motorola triumph worth waiting or not?

so i heard this new phone is coming out for VM. Seeing the specs this is a great phone compared to Optimus V. Its suppose to come out next month. Should i wait to buy this phone or just get the Optimus V?

LGBTS: CONFUSED CONFUSED CONFUSED CONFUSED CONFUSED! HELP HELP HELP! short opinion poll thing.?

Trans gay. Who you are attracted to is sexual orientation, and what you feel like in your head is your gender. Trans people feel like a different gender in their heads than their bodies. Those feelings often get stronger after puberty hits because it really makes them feel MORE out of place. When you transition (live as the gender in your head), and like the SAME sex, then you are transgay. A good website for some info is Trans Youth Family Allies. Also, look at youtube vidoes for FtM (female to male) trans kids.

Can events change ones sexuality?

when i was around 9 or 10 there was a boy around the same age as me and we would hang out and stay the night at each others houses. one night i slept over at his house and he started to grab and touch my private parts.At the time i was confused about what was happing. but the more i stayed over there the more comfortable i got with it, i even started to like it. now here i am 6 years later wondering if that could have any effect on my Sexual preference ?i am a male who likes both sexes but i am mostly attracted to men, how could this event make me feel this way?

How to bend your ring finger for guitar?

You know how.. You grab B major on guitar? Or A or any other chord that allows you to use your middle+ring+pinky finger? Well if you grab a higher fret chord, it becomes harder to grab those chords so you need to use your ring finger to support three guitar strings. Well.. My ring finger doesn't bend enough and it keeps muting the guitar string. How do I bend my ring finger more? Thanks

22 000 -2 012 VM deceived winners - on whose conscience?

In 2011 David Donahue Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Visa Services U.S. image damaged so deceived as 22 000 people from around the world who have received official notification of winning DV 2012. David Donahue - retired

Can a Navy Hm 8485{psychiatry tech} be stationed at Naval Hospital Naples Italy?

I am planing to join the Navy and I want that rate, I would also like to be stationed overseas. Can HM 8485 go there?

What does this Minecraft error mean?

What were you trying to acces? and it is most likely caused by a illegally downlaoded version of the game

What are some ways to approach people at a new school?

Hard one... when I was at a new school I found that the best way to meet people was to look happy (smiling and confident) alot and people would eventually want to talk to me. Otherwise I just kind of made conversation by asking questions about other people. People love to talk about themselves! Also I would just joke about things going on and hopefully make other people laugh. Good luck at your new school!

Can you guess my zodiac sign?

Wow. I'm 90% sure that you are a sagittarius. Its like you described me :P . We are very veeeeeery similar. Thats just what others and I think about me. If I'm right than I welcome you sister to the beautiful world of sag babes ;)

How do I register a new tenancy for tax purposes?

I am letting a new property, however I don't have a tax number nor UTR yet. I've been told I will need to fill a tax return for self-assessment. But how will HM Revenue & Customs be notified that I have a new source of income? Is there any way I can register the tenancy agreement with them?

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Minecraft problem please help?

Hey try to uninstall it and download it again if you were doing something else while it downloaded, it may have caused an error in the download.

Which should I buy, VM Fusionware 3 or Parallels Desktop 6?

I just want to run Microsoft Office, Quickbooks, and a software program that only works with PCs. I won't be using 3D Games or anything graphic heavy. Which program should I buy and how long does it last before I have to upgrade?

Is it okay to shut down my laptop after every use?

Best option is shutdown. Sleep option is good if you are going away for ten or fifteen minutes. Sleep is like stand by where you can start your laptop quickly. Hibernate is for prolonged time. these are really methods for saving power. By shutting down your laptop five times a day will not have any adverse effect.

Special Amphibious Reconnaissance Corpsman (SARC) Training and QUALS?

How can I qualifiy for Special Amphibious Reconnaissance Corpsman (SARC) as a reservist? What type of training would it be and how long and where???? Currently an HM 8404

Two of my clown loaches have started fighting?

Two of my three clown loaches have started to what I think is fight. They swim around each other then grab each other by the mouth. They are usually quite playful but is this fighting and if so how do I stop it? Do I need to get more to make a larger shoal?

What would cause my pool water to have a brown film on it? How do I get rid of it?

I have algaecide and shocked it, the water seems clear except for a film on top. The filter doesn't filter it out and when I use my net it will bead up. If I am careful it will skim off if I gently let the net grab it. Can't figure it out and it's driving me nuts. Is it makeup maybe? There also seems to be some that has sunk to the bottom. I've tried vacuuming it but it doesn't seem like it's going out of the pool. Help me please

Can the owner trace his iPhone 3GS 16Gb?

I found a iPhone lost today.. I looked around to see if anyone forgot it there, but there was no one near me, or looking so I grabbed it (I didn't steal anything). I removed the SIM card. Now I'm wondering if the owner can find the iPhone using some app or I don't know... I already reset it and erased all of his things... Is there any chance of him finding me? Thanks!

Pokemon Black team opinions?

Reshiram is a good pokemon, I would use Bisharp, Hydreigon, or Volcarno (which is the post evolution of Larvesta - you can get Lavresta if you surf off Route 18, he's in an egg you get from a girl)

Housemate playing mind games?

He slaps my butt all the time and pushes me around. He always tries to make me angry and then giggles over it. Like ill be sitting on the couch and hell lay on it and stick his feet in my face and tries to put his toes in my mouth or ear. He acts so immature sometimes, but other times he protective and seriouse. Like the other day he got himself covered in burn marks cuz' I was an idiot and put vegetable oil on a heated pan and it spurted everywhere and he grabbed me and went in front of me so I didn't get anything, though I got it on my arm, he got it all over his back and legs, just everywhere..I felt horrible. A while back he freaked out cuz' he didn't want me to go to prom with my bf because he believed I was gonna loose my virginity. Which I wouldn't do, I'm not a slutty skank lol. Tonight he realy made me want to smack him, I was putting the cookies we made earlier into baggies and he came up behind me and put his hands on my shoulders and slowly slide them down to my hips and I pushed back and I knew my face was scarlet red, and he laughed at me! We're the same age and have been living together since we were 15 for two years and our relationship has gotten so complicated and confusing, I don't what to makeof it. It has my friends (including guys) thinking we're in the sack and some people in the our family are questioning us. I deny everything cuz' I have a bf, but idk about him, he has a gf though..I think he acts this way because his gf and me are complete opposites, she's shy and innocent and I'm loud and not afriad to say what's on my mind. Any advice or help, please no immature answers!

MINECRAFT ERROR REPORT! Only answer if you understand the reports?

Yep. Your mods are conflicting with each other. BuildCraftFactory has reserved a slot for one of it's scripts and the elevator mod is conflicting with it. I'd recommend trying to install a different elevator mod.

Me VS. Five = Me Chucked Out?

I would have done the same, but unfortunately you started the physical aspect of the fight so I think your still in the wrong, which is a pitty.

I think ex is using people to spy on me for him?

If you feel that way and you dont feel comfortable, theres a slight chance where you might want to report it. But don't report it because it feels like it. Report it when you have some strong evidence or where you don't feel save anymore.

I'm upset....I think I just?

I think you should go out and have some fun. You've had a tough week, go out and forget all your troubles for awhile. The guy who is not calling you back just isn't worth your time. You deserve better. Go out, relax and enjoy ... maybe you'll find a man who *knows* how to treat a woman.

How should I accessorize with this dress?

Some bangles for jewelry would be beautiful! Simplicy is the best for a wedding. Don't over dress! A silver or tan clutch would look nice. Makeup would be a light pink blush, sparkly pink or sparkly beige would be pretty for lip gloss and a white, tan, blue, or green would be good for eyeshadow. Also use mascara/ eyeliner, BLACK! I think it would look cute with a up-down do! Okay I think this is good for my answer. Hope this helps!

What are some good sites to make these bracelets?

http://www.bebe.com/Wood-Chain-Crystal-Woven-Necklace/dp/B004LX1WTU OR http://www.bebe.com/bebe-Crystal-Elephant-Ring/dp/B004U12JKO Check it out in my source!

How do you make a pokemon forget a hm in pokemon white?

Visit the Move Deleter in Mistralton City. The move deleter is in the house to the right of the pokemon center.

Please help (facebook)?

so i just came back from kicking it with this one girl i havent seen in awhilee, now i want to change my mood on facebook with her name in it kind of in a hurry to. for example: had a good time with "emily watson"..but i want her name to be a link like i've seen others do in their mood..their friends name is highlited blue. hm i dont know how :/ so help? ty in advance

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Christians, have you ever taken a look at earth and the beautiful mountains ?

Our God who's name starts with a Y says He can fix anything on Earth with a hammer,screwdriver and a pair of pliers.

Would you consider this weird or creepy?

I would consider it VERY creepy. You should tell your mom and be sure to always have your doors/windows locked, even during the day, but especially at night. I think you should definitely tell your mom as soon as you can, and be sure to stay away from the dude. If he continues to try and talk to you, pretend that you really have to go back inside for some reason (like you think the phone is ringing, it's time to feed the dogs, you REALLY have to pee), something like that!

Any filipinos, please translate this convo for me!!!?

actually it is a conversation between two bad persons . i said bad because all they say are bad words not good for translations specially in website like this .